Animal Lover

I am a huge animal lover. I have a dog, cat, chicken and ducks and I have had several other pets over the years.

I have a dog named Mia who happens to be just the best little dog ever. She is a mutt from the animal shelter, mostly Aussie and I believe some border collie mixed in. I couldn’t ask for a better dog around my chickens and ducks. She’s even good around little chicks, bunnies, and guinea pigs.

IMG_0538.JPG Doing what she does best.

IMG_0247.JPG

Watching over her flock. IMG_0147.JPG

I don’t think I could have asked for a better 4 -legged companion.

Leave a Reply

